Dennis Arthur


Bachelor of Architecture, University of Kentucky

Registered Architect:

Commonwealth of Kentucky 3609

Certified Interior Designer:

Commonwealth of Kentucky 0117CID

Years of Experience: 24 years as a registered architect


American Institute of Architects

U.S. Green Building Council



Dennis is a Registered Architect and a Certified Interior Designer. He has had extensive experience in project development; he is skilled in project planning and management of project teams. He has an excellent background in multiple areas of architectural design, construction, scheduling and budgeting. Additionally, he is experienced in developing and implementing numerous multi-million dollar projects concurrently. His responsibilities include programming; building design; project cost control; construction management; technical development of construction documents and specification writing.


· East Somerset Baptist Church, Somerset, Kentucky

· Southland Christian Church, Lexington, Kentucky

· Breckinridge County Public Library, Hardinsburg, Kentucky

· Breckinridge County Justice Center, Hardinsburg, Kentucky

· FFA Leadership Training Center Dining Hall, Hardinsburg, Kentucky

· Crittenden County EOC, Marion, Kentucky

· Breckinrige County Extension Office Addition, Hardinsburg, Kentucky

· Breckinridge County Senior Citizen's Center, Hardinsburg, Kentucky

· Lewisburg Fire Department, Lewisburg, Kentucky

· Bowling Green Fire Station (2), Bowling Green, Kentucky*

· EMS Building, Hamilton County, Ohio*

· Hamilton County Highway Garage, Hamilton, Ohio*

· Northern Kentucky / Greater Cincinnati Airport Fire Station, Hebron, Kentucky*

· Fairborn City Hall, Fairborn, Ohio*

· Lyon County Justice Center, Eddyville, Kentucky*

· Madison County District Court, Richmond, Kentucky*

· Woodford County Courthouse, Versailles, Kentucky*

· Grant County Justice Center, Williamstown, Kentucky*

· Mason County Justice Center, Maysville, Kentucky*

· Trigg County Justice Center, Cadiz, Kentucky*

· Mercer County Justice Center, Harrodsburg, Kentucky*

· City Hall, Marion, Kentucky*

· Shelby County Justice Center, Shelbyville, Kentucky*

· McCreary County Courthouse Renovation, Whitley City, Kentucky*

· Scott County Justice Center, Shelbyville, Kentucky*

· Scott County Airport Terminal Building and Hangar, Georgetown, Kentucky*

· Safety Services Facility, Wyoming, Ohio*

· Georgetown Fire Station (2), Georgetown, Kentucky*

· Police Department, Marion, Kentucky*

· Harrods Creek Fire Station Renovation, Harrods Creek, Kentucky*

· Emergency Services Building, Sadieville, Kentucky*

· Georgetown / Scott County Ambulance Building, Stamping Ground, Kentucky*

· Scott County Sheriff’s Office, Georgetown, Kentucky*

· Scott County Coroner Office Renovation, Georgetown, Kentucky*

· Scott County Fire Station No. 4, Georgetown, Kentucky*

* Indicates work performed while with another firm